Need a pick-me-up?

How about in the form of a pictorial puppy update!

The breeder sent me these on Saturday.  She said they are all doing very well!

This is “Tinsel”, our lady!

Thanks for the suggestions on a name for her.  We have not yet made a decision, but I’ll let you know as soon as we do.

“Tinsel” is the name the breeder has given her.  I don’t think it’ll last.

Adorable, right!?!

Too cute!  I hope you’re smiling.  I know Marcus & I were when we saw them.  🙂

One thought on “Need a pick-me-up?

  1. Ohhh.. she is so cute… I hope we will get to meet her when you come back to visit.. I know you can’t wait to have her in your arms.. Congratulations…

Leave a Reply

