Best Dog Frisbee!!!

Don’t you like Sadie’s new collar!?!  She loves it!  It glows in the dark, too.

While I was at the pet store, I decided to buy her a new frisbee.  I had a 10% off coupon and felt the need to capitalize on the savings. 🙂

This is, hands down, the best frisbee for dogs!

Sadie likes the smaller size, but Daisy played with the larger size and loved it just as much.  It is a tad pricey for a dog frisbee, but it lasts a lot longer than a cheap plastic frisbee and it’s gentle on their teeth.

While I was shopping, I grabbed a long tug rope, too.  Sadie’s last rope is too short to play tug with… Sadie re-grips and you can lose a finger if you’re not careful!  🙂  Plus it gets kinda gross after all that chewing.

Sadie and Gideon love it!

5 thoughts on “Best Dog Frisbee!!!

  1. Nice! Ellie loves her Kong frisbee. However, we noticed she tries to chew on it and pulls little bits off. Which leads me to my next question. Does Sadie try to chew her rope tug? I caught Ellie trying to eat hers. So we took it away. Is it just a lab thing? She loves her Nylabones so we invested in some of those but any toy I give her she wants to chew instead of play with. Except her Raccoon. LOL

    • I have a small Kong frisbee for Sadie, too. She doesn’t really chew her frisbee, she likes to tug and fetch them. The Kong seems to be too heavy for Sadie, but Daisy loved her Kong, too. Daisy wasn’t a chewer, either. It’s funny, both Sadie & Daisy play similar… maybe it is a breed thing?! 🙂
      Sadie will chew her rope, but she doesn’t try to destroy it. If Ellie tries to pull out and eat the strings, be careful. My sister-in-law had a bad experience when her dog ate the rope… it got stuck coming out the other end! Yikes & Yucky!

    • I love a springer’s personality! They are very loving and full of affection for everyone. They train easily and are very smart dogs. They have lots of energy and love walks, dog parks and open fields. Great with kids, too. I totally recommend the breed! Let me know if you have specific questions. 😉

  2. Great – I should definitely pronounce, impressed with your site. I had no trouble navigating through all the tabs and related information ended up being truly simple to do to access. I recently found what I hoped for before you know it at all. Reasonably unusual. Is likely to appreciate it for those who add forums or anything, web site theme . a tones way for your client to communicate. Nice task.

Leave a Reply

