A Package for Sadie!

Sadie received a very generous gift in the mail a few weeks ago from Mr.Chewy.com!

A box loaded with treats & chews!  All her Favorites!

The company contacted me about a month ago to try out their services.  I wanted to give it a few weeks so that Sadie could try all of the products and we could give an honest review.  And, I have to say, we loved our experience with Mr.Chewy!

Sadie is an aggressive bone chewer and the bully sticks & flossies were a great alternative to rawhide.

The Merrick bone is holding up really well, too.  She seems to like it just as much, if not better than the antlers!  (And, I just received an email that they sell antlers, too!)

They have a wide selection of both dog & cat products that include treats & food.  They have competitive prices and free shipping on all orders $49+!

The website is very user-friendly, the shipping was fast and everything arrived in one piece.  Always a plus!

Along with the bone & bully sticks, Sadie received an assortment of treats.  We are back to practicing our training behaviors.

I mixed up the treats and put them into containers, at both doors, to reinforce good behaviors.  It is helping a lot with the come command, we still need to work on greeting guests.  (Sadie will sit for the treat, then tackle the guest!)

See how pretty her sit is!  🙂

The thing that caught my eye about Mr.Chewy is their referral program.  It just sounded really neat to me.

If you use the promotion code below, YOU save 10% off your total order AND MR.Chewy will donate $10 to the pet charity(s) they support.  They currently support 3 great organizations and I left the default set-up for my account; split all donations equally between the 3 charities.

Save 10% and Mr.Chewy will also donate $10 to charity!

Code: LAUR5660

THANK YOU MR.CHEWY!

Sadie’s new thing is to jump onto Marcus and force herself between the computer & his lap!

Marcus bought me a new camera for my birthday… crisp, clear photos to be posted soon!  🙂

One thought on “A Package for Sadie!

  1. I love the idea of the treats at the doors, something I had never thought of. Trying to get the two fools to sit while someone comes in the door is insane. I usually let them out on the little porch where they can see who is arriving but can’t reach them. Then once the guests are in, we let come in, it is managing, but I would like it to be better.

    Thanks for the idea!!

Leave a Reply

